OICEDU.CA HOME
FUTURE STUDENTS|CURRENT STUDENTS|FACULTY & STAFF|ALUMNI & PARENTS|PARTNERS WORLDWIDE

UP 2011 - 2012

DATE

EVENT

September 6, Tuesday

Fall Session 2011 Begins

October 10, Monday

Thanksgiving day, No Classes

October 21, Friday

Official last day of mid-term Session and due date for Fall Session mid-term grades

December 8, Thursday

Final Exam Day 1

December 9, Friday

Final Exam Day 2

December 10-January 2

HOLIDAY

January 3, Tuesday

Winter Session 2012 Begins

December 13, Tuesday

Due date for Fall Session final grades

February 16, Tuesday

Official last day of mid-term Session and due date for Winter mid-term grades

February 20, Monday

Family Day, No Classes

April 5,  Thursday

Final Exam Day 1

April 6, Friday

Good Friday, No Classes

April 9, Monday

Final Exam Day 2

April 11, Wednesday

Due date for Winter Session final grades

April 12, Thursday

Spring Session 2012 Begins

May 21, Monday

Victoria Day, No Classes

May 29, Tuesday

Official last day of mid-term Session and due date for Spring mid-term grades

July 17, Tuesday

Final Exam Day 1

July 18, Wednesday

Final Exam Day 2

July 20, Friday

Due date for Spring Session final grades

[mail to friend] [add to my favour] [print] [close] [top]

  • Keyword(s):
  • Start Date:
  • End Date: