OICEDU.CA HOME
FUTURE STUDENTS|CURRENT STUDENTS|FACULTY & STAFF|ALUMNI & PARENTS|PARTNERS WORLDWIDE

EAP 2013-2014

DATE EVENT
May 27, Monday EAP Low Intermediate/Intermediate/High Intermediate 2013 Begins
June 29, Saturday EAP Final Test
July 1, Monday Canada Day, No Classes
July 2, Tuesday EAP Low Intermediate/Intermediate/High Intermediate/ Advanced 2013 Begins
August 5, Monday Civic Holiday. No Classes
August 6, Tuesday EAP Final Test
August 7, Wendesday EAP Low Intermediate (No Retake) /Intermediate/ High Intermediate/Advanced/IELTS 2013 Begins
August 9, Friday Deadline for instructors to submit Report Cards
September 2, Monday Labour Day, No Classes
September 11, Wed EAP Final Test
September 12, Thursday EAP Intermediate (No Retake) / High Intermediate/Advanced/IELTS 2013 Begins
September 16, Monday Deadline for instructors to submit Report Cards
October 14, Monday Thanksgiving Day, No Classes
October 17, Thursday EAP Final Test
October 18, Friday EAP High Intermediate (No Retake) Advanced/IELTS 2013 Begins
October 24, Thursday Deadline for instructors to submit Report Cards
November 21, Thursday EAP Final Test
November 22, Friday EAP Advanced (No Retake) /IELTS 2013 Begins
December 20, Friday EAP Final Test
Dec 23-Jan 1 Christmas Break
*** To accommodate Christmas holiday, extra hours will be added to daily schedule during last module (Nov 22-Dec 20)

[mail to friend] [add to my favour] [print] [close] [top]

  • Keyword(s):
  • Start Date:
  • End Date: