OICEDU.CA HOME
FUTURE STUDENTS|CURRENT STUDENTS|FACULTY & STAFF|ALUMNI & PARENTS|PARTNERS WORLDWIDE

ESL 2013

DATE

EVENT

January 2, Wednesday

New Module Begins

February 18, Monday

Family Day, No Classes Final Test

February 19, Tuesday

Final Test

February 20, Wednesday

Speaking Test/ Final Results and Report Cards are due

February 21,  Thursday

New Module Begins

March 29, Friday

Good Friday, No Classes

April 11, Thursday

Final Test

April 12, Friday

Speaking Test/ Final Results and Report Cards are due

April 15, Monday

New Module Begins

May 20, Monday

Victoria Day, No Classes

June 3, Monday

Final Test

June 4,  Tuesday

Speaking Test/ Final Results and Report Cards are due

June 5, Wednesday

New Module Begins

July 1,  Monday

Canada Day, No Classes

July 23,  Tuesday

Final Test

July 24, Wednesday

Speaking Test/ Final Results and Report Cards are due

July 25, Thursday

New Module Begins

August 5, Monday

Civic Holiday, No Classes

September 2, Monday

Labour Day, No Classes

September 12, Thursday

Final Test

September 13, Friday

Speaking Test/ Final Results and Report Cards are due

September 16, Monday

New Module Begins

October 14, Monday

Thanksgiving Day, No Classes

November 1, Friday

Final Test

November 4, Monday

Speaking Test/ Final Results and Report Cards are due

November 5, Tuesday

New Module Begins

December 23, Monday

Final Test

December 24, Tuesday

Speaking Test/ Final Results and Report Cards are due

December 25 - January 1

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY

[mail to friend] [add to my favour] [print] [close] [top]

  • Keyword(s):
  • Start Date:
  • End Date: