OICEDU.CA HOME
FUTURE STUDENTS|CURRENT STUDENTS|FACULTY & STAFF|ALUMNI & PARENTS|PARTNERS WORLDWIDE

EAP 2014-2015

DATE EVENT
Feb 6,Thursday EAP Module Begin
Feb 17,Monday Family Day, No Class
Mar 13,Thursday EAP Final Test
Mar 14, Friday EAP Module Begin
Deadline for instructors to submit Grades & Report Cards
Apr 17,Thursday EAP Final Test
Apr 18, Friday Good Friday, No Classes
Apr 21, Monday EAP Module Begin
Deadline for instructors to submit Grades & Report Cards
May 19, Monday Victoria Day, No Classes
May 26, Monday EAP Final Test
May 27, Tuesday EAP Module Begin
Deadline for instructors to submit Grades & Report Cards
Jun 30, Monday EAP Final Test
Jul 1, Tuesday Canada Day, No Classes
Jul 2, Wednesday EAP Module Begin
Deadline for instructors to submit Grades & Report Cards
Aug 5, Tuesday EAP Final Test
Aug 6, Wednesday EAP Module Begin
Deadline for instructors to submit Grades & Report Cards
Sep 1, Monday Labour Day, No Classes
Sep 10, Wednesday EAP Final Test
Sep 11, Thursday EAP Module Begin
Deadline for instructors to submit Grades & Report Cards
Oct 13, Monday Thanksgiving Day, No Classes
Oct 16, Thursday EAP Final Test
Oct 17, Friday EAP Module Begin
Deadline for instructors to submit Grades & Report Cards
Nov 20, Thursday EAP Final Test
Nov 21, Friday EAP Module Begin
Deadline for instructors to submit Grades & Report Cards
Dec 19, Friday EAP Final Test
Dec 22-Jan 1 Christmas Break

*** To accommodate Christmas holiday, extra hours will be added to daily schedule during last module (Nov 21-Dec 19)

[mail to friend] [add to my favour] [print] [close] [top]

  • Keyword(s):
  • Start Date:
  • End Date: