OICEDU.CA HOME
FUTURE STUDENTS|CURRENT STUDENTS|FACULTY & STAFF|ALUMNI & PARENTS|PARTNERS WORLDWIDE

UP 2014-2015

DATE EVENT
September 8, Monday Fall Session 2014-2015 Begins
October 13 Monday Thanksgiving day,No Classes
October 23, Thursday Official last day of mid-term Session and due date for Fall Session mid-term grades / report cards
December 10, Wednesday Final Exam Day 1
December 11, Thursday Final Exam Day 2
December 12, Friday Due date for Fall Session final grades / report cards
December 5 - January 2 HOLIDAY
January 5, Monday Winter Session 2014-2015 Begins
February 16, Monday Family Day,No Classes
February 19, Thursday Official last day of mid-term Session and due date for Winter mid-term grades / report cards
March 26, Thursday Ontario Secondary School Literacy Test
April 3, Friday Good Friday, No Classes
April 10, Friday Final Exam Day 1
April 13, Monday Final Exam Day 2
April 14, Tuesday Due date for Winter Session final grades / report cards
April 15, Wednesday Spring Session 2014-2015 Begins
May 18, Monday Victoria Day, No Classes
June 1, Monday Official last day of mid-term Session and due date for Spring mid-term grades / report cards
July 1, Wednesday Canada Day, No Classes
July 20, Monday Final Exam Day 1
July 21, Tuesday Final Exam Day 2
July 22, Wednesday Due date for Spring Session final grades / report cards

Effective instruction Days 66 days (excluding exams and holidays)
Effective instruction hours: 110 hrs (100 min. per day).

[mail to friend] [add to my favour] [print] [close] [top]

  • Keyword(s):
  • Start Date:
  • End Date: